san francisco photos are up!

The photos from the weekend are now up:
http://www.kissthemforme.com/photoblog/sanfrancisco/

Half are photos of the fun my friends and I had in the City, including:

  • dinner at Herbivore, which is now my vegetarian roomate’s favorite restaurant
  • a trip to the SoMa clubs on Folsom
  • shopping along the Haight
  • a day in the sunshine in Golden Gate Park
  • dinner and exploring along the Santa Cruz boardwalk
  • a party in Aptos, at a beach house just south of SC
  • brunch Sunday in Sausalito

    And, of course, there’s also lots of photos of some of my favorite scenery, the Northern California rocks and ocean, from the visit to Marin County I took with Andrew.

    I so left my heart in San Francisco

  • 5 responses to “san francisco photos are up!

    Leave a Reply

    